Social bookmarks

Facebook Twitter Mister Wong digg yahoo YiGG

Embed code

x pixels

Permanent link

Recommend content

E-mail address: Message:

Track Backs

There are no websites linking to this medium at the moment.


Pitch Slapped: ICCA 2014 Championship: Berklee A Cappella

  • from: ChristianeB
  • uploaded: Jan 28, 2015
  • Hits: 125
  • Rating: 0 Rating: 0 Rating: 0 Rating: 0 Rating: 0 (0 Rating)

Watch and listen to the arrangement and choreography that brought Pitch Slapped the 2014 International Championship of Collegiate A Capella (ICCA). They perform a medley of "Take Your Time," "Radio Song," "Ain't it Fun," "Take Back the Night," "Say Something," and "Come on Over." Pitch Slapped is a student club at Berklee College of Music. Their 2014 auditions will be held September 17-19 from 8PM-11PM at 921 Boylston St., Room 411. Auditions: Twitter: Facebook: Youtube: Student club: Website: "Take Our Time" (J. Dewitt/Yancy/S. Philip) Lead Vocals: Nathan Nartono, Kelly Eberle Arrangement: Tracy Ronertson "Radio Song" (E. Spalding) Lead Vocals: Liv Gibson Arrangement: Tracy Robertson "Ain't it Fun" (H. Williams/T. York) Lead Vocals: Christine Smit Arrangement: Jared Jenkins and Tracy Robertson "Take Back the Night" (J. Timberlake/T. Mosley/J. Harmon/J. Fauntleroy) Lead Vocals: Sam Fischer Arrangement: Jared Jenkins "Say Something" I. Axel/ C. Vaccarino/ M. Campbell Lead Vocals: Mark Joseph, Erin Cafferky arr. Tracy Robertson "Come on Over (All I Want is You)" J. Aberg/ P. Rein/ C. Aguilera/ R. Fair/ C. Blackmon/ R. Cham/ E. Dawkins/ S. Peiken/ G. Roche Lead Vocals: Jackie Wasson arr. Jared Jenkins and Tracy Robertson "Come on Over" D. Mile/ J. Smith/ A. Denise Streeter Lead Vocals: Gabriela Luna arr. Jared Jenkins and Tracy Robertson Pitch Slapped: Danielle Blackmon: soprano Kelly Eberle: soprano Liv Gibson: soprano Erin Cafferky: alto Gabriela Luna: alto Christine Smit: alto Jackie Wasson: alto Nathan Hartono: tenor Mark Joseph: tenor Jack Snyder: tenor Sam Fischer: baritone Jared Jenkins: baritone Stirling Rutty: bass Matthew Sallee: bass Tracy Robertson: vocal percussion Jared Jenkins: choreographer Kelly Eberle: choreographer Recorded live in the Loft Simon Katz: recording engineer, mixing engineer Emily Sherman: assistant engineer Teo Karakolev: videographer, editor Mastered by M Works Studios Jonathan Wyner: engineer

Show more Show less

Google Maps

Video CMS powered by ViMP (Ultimate) © 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010